Skip to main content
06.13.2023 Firm News

Nine Williams Mullen Attorneys Named to Pro Bono Service Honor Roll

Williams Mullen is proud to announce that nine attorneys have been named a Pro Bono Service Honor Roll Member by the Virginia Access to Justice Commission. These attorneys all reported 40 or more hours of pro bono service to the Virginia State Bar.

The Virginia Access to Justice Commission was created by order of the Supreme Court of Virginia with a mission of promoting “equal access to justice,” and believes that pro bono service is a necessary contribution to this objective. The recognized attorneys are noted in Virginia Lawyer magazine.

The attorneys named Pro Bono Service Honor Roll Members are as follows:

Lynn K. Brugh

Howard E. Gordon

Rebecca E. Ivey

Nathan A. Kottkamp

Joseph R. Mayes

G. Andrew Nea, Jr.

Brendan D. O'Toole

W. Benjamin Pace

Edward T. White

To see the full list of Bono Service Honor Roll Members, click here